Admissions Office


Departments Heads
Local Governance Studies Dr. Kwabena Boateng,
Environmental Management Dr. Stephen Omari,
Development Management            Dr. Martin Akotey,


Programmes Leadership
Tamale Campus Mr. Salia Abdul-Moomen,
Governance and Development Studies Dr. Sulley Ibrahim,
Water and Sanitation Governance       Dr. Eric Twum,
Public Financial Management Dr. Hamda Hamid-Abdul,
Public Sector Management Mr. Felix Agyei Amakye,
Development Management Dr. Jerome Rudolph Awortwe-Abban,
Local Economic Development Mr. Kwasi Larnyo,